Thanks to everyone

note: this post was planned 2 weeks ago, but the main blog’s manager was not available to feed the blog

I recently returned from a national scientific student colloquium in Matanzas city, where I showcased volumetrics in blender; I got there lots of congratulations from other students that also like blender 🙂

I was very pleased to receive congratulations emails because June, the 8th, was my birthday also (everything good have came together this month 🙂 )

this is a short video about myself in my thesis discussion, I haven’t included audio because I have recorded that without sound 😦

hope many of you know me better now than in stills   🙂

Cheers

Farsthary

Or one at YouTube with music:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sR_xQxqmyeQ

Thanks to everyone

One thought on “Thanks to everyone

Leave a Reply

