A sudden Hurricane and a talk about the weather

hurricane

Wow!

I was happy that this season we didn’t have any hurricane over Cuba, but I guess this was too much to ask 🙂
This weekend we had a little hurricane: IDA, that reached the 2nd category (2 of 5)
nothing compared to last year season where we had 3 hurricanes of the 4th and 5th category that put on the knees my already devastated country. And as a curiosity IDA has become an extratropical hurricane, an invernal one.
Nothing really happens this time, I was just locked in my home the whole weekend, and luckily without electricity blackouts so I could continue my projects 🙂

A sudden Hurricane and a talk about the weather

9 thoughts on “A sudden Hurricane and a talk about the weather

  1. Luckily, we didnt had any this year. I would have lost my roof. But what I do need is some rain, Im having a lot of problems with water supply here in Santiago and sometimes the rain has saved us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

