Thanks for your support :)

Hi all 🙂

One more time the community is there when I need it: every bit of help count in this side of the world and after Christmas Blendiac
and WifeofBlendiac will bring me all your support at once, allowing me to ugrade the hardware and to continue building my home, also
freeing myself from annoying tasks that eat a lot of my free time, that I could use instead to speed up my Blender projects
(15 euros is my regular job salary so even $5 represent a third of my whole month salary), rest assured that every support I’ve received
from you will be invested on improving my Blender development. Also as I think support is everything ranging from encouraging comments,
resources and papers when I’m searching for them to funds and up above friendship 🙂

Thanks to all and Merry Christmas!
Farsthary

Thanks for your support :)

8 thoughts on “Thanks for your support :)

  1. me says:

    $15 a month. That is amazing. How do you eat? even if each piece of food is a cent, you live off of 210 food articles a month? How much does a computer cost?

    Like

  2. farsthary says:

    @me:

    That’s why we say that life here is very, very hard, we don’t have buying power at all, and salary is simply useless. Items (food,hardware,everything) cost us the same or higher prices than other countries so make some math and realize that without support I can’t do anything 😦
    Luckly I can count on the community 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

