Filters Issues

Hi

Today I’m very disappointed 😦 , since several days my email has being presenting serious issues, it has being filtered, I don’t know what are they doing but the filters took away every email from bf-commiters …
Moreover, I have no longer access to Youtube,Vimeo,BlipTv, any of those sites that I use to post feature videos.

What will be next? the total isolation, I hope this is a big mistake that will be soon corrected,I really hate this kind of information control measures, and are from ourselves, it has nothing to do with other countries.

Last night I have implemented a surprise I know you all will love, I haven’t slept because of coding and preparing a small video to show it in action … and then I find this 😦

I hope find the way to send this new thing soon. 😦

Filters Issues

6 thoughts on “Filters Issues

  1. This is outrageous! I’m so sorry to hear this, and is really sick of the politics and control imposed on your country. As always I love what you are doing and you don’t deserve this. What can we do about this?

    All the best to you and your family.

    Like

  2. Yaohua Xiong says:

    I can understand your feeling. These video sites were gone for a long time in China… Besides, bloger,wordpress,google sites were gone… Maybe you should consider using a VPN.

    Like

  3. I will right away grab your rss feed as I can not in finding your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

