I’m back from hollyday

Hi all 🙂

Just a quick post because today I’m trying very hard to update myself from a full offline month 😛 ! my email inbox is nearly to explode 🙂
I have make some progress to unlimited Clay as a modifier, I have replicated (in a non relesable form yet) the previous funtionality but now as a modifier, and als this takes advantages of all the sculpt goodies. Soon I will post more on this.
It was really hard to be offline for so long and this month turn a year.
Is ok to be on track again
Cheers Farsthary

I’m back from hollyday

4 thoughts on “I’m back from hollyday

    1. farsthary says:

      @Fatsnacker

      CPU: Q6600 2.4GHz
      Mobo: Intel DG33TL
      RAM: 2-8 GB depending on wether heat 😉
      Video: IGP – 9800 GTX+ depending on wheter heat also

      Cheers Farsthary

      Like

Leave a Reply

