A tribute to my father

La Vega. oleo-lienzo. 124 x84 cm.

There’s no need to tell how much I admire my parents and how much I owe to them. I can consider myself lucky to been raised in a family where arts talking where pervasive and my father, humble as a human can be, fail to recognize the great artist he is. Also the wonderful landscapes he paint are all surrounding my home 🙂

Before leaving I’ve quickly set up a gallery to show some of his artworks on Oil and Canvas.

A tribute to my father

5 thoughts on “A tribute to my father

Leave a Reply

