New Bridge Tool

New Bridge tool

hi :)

I have been quite busy working over a powerful new major tool: Bridge

It can robustly connect any arbitrary part of meshes, being tunnels or bridges, with any shape and any amount of polygons unlike common bridge implementation in most modelers that requires equal amount of vertices per connecting boundary. Bridges can be accurately cut, smoothed and subdivided all at user control level. One powerful feature of this tool is that , unlike cutting holes with booleans,  it can create holes with completely different endpoints shapes. And much more, the workflow possibilities of this tool are endless.

Hope you like it.

10 thoughts on “New Bridge Tool

  1. Hope there will be a way to “bridge by path” in the future, Direct bridge is nice but not flexible enough. A bridge function that follows a free spline/nurbs path would make it really powerful. But very nice up to this point. :)

  2. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession
    capital to assert that I get actually loved account your blog
    posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your feeds and even
    I fulfillment you get admission to constantly rapidly.

  3. My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading thes good posts.

  4. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with
    us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and great design.

  5. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and all. But
    just imagine if you added some great graphics or video
    clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could certainly be one of the
    very best in its field. Amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

